Press Releases

Filter By:
  • 2022
  • 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
Section : Date : Experts :
Reset All

Load more results Load {{cCtrl.fetchResults}} more results

Media Contacts

Michael Reid
Global Head of Corporate Communications – New York
+1.212.597.1301
michael.reid@pimco.com

Agnes Crane
U.S. Corporate Communications – New York
+1.212.597.1054
agnes.crane@pimco.com

Laura Batty
UK & EMEA Corporate Communications – London
+44.203.640.1237
laura.batty@pimco.com

Lisa Papas
U.S. Corporate Communications – Newport Beach
+1.949.720.6751
lisa.papas@pimco.com

Laura Thomas
UK & EMEA Corporate Communications – London
+44 203 640 1520
laura.thomas@uk.pimco.com

Joy Sheetz
U.S. Corporate Communications – New York
+1.646.870.2025
joy.sheetz@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


3,205+

Employees around the world

23

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

940+

Global investment professionals

300+

Portfolio Managers with an average of 17 years of experience

300+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

80+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

105

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$1.82 trillion

Assets under management

As of 30 June, 2022



* PIMCO manages $1.82 trillion in assets, including $1.45 trillion in third-party client assets as of 30 June 2022. Assets include $86.0 billion (as of 31 March 2022) in assets of clients contracted with Allianz Real Estate, affiliates and wholly-owned subsidiary of PIMCO and PIMCO Europe GmbH. Employee data excludes Allianz Real Estate employees.